Murder Mysteries Box Set

E-Books through ( or (

In this set of five standalone novels, Jim Williams explores the central subject of the classic murder mystery, namely the murder itself, to see if there’s anything new that can be done with it. The author transports the reader to different times and places: from Voltaire and Casanova’s 18th century Venice, through two world wars, to present day Southern France. Each novel ends with a brief set of reader’s notes.

Scherzo – Murder and Mystery in 18th Century Venice
The Argentinian Virgin – A Wartime Murder Mystery
Recherché – A Modern Tale of Memories, Murder and Vampires
Tango in Madeira – A Dance of Life, Love and Death
The Strange Death of a Romantic – 20th Century Romantics Revisit the Death of Shelley

E-Books through ( or (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.